top of page

The ICRWY Specialist Tutor Awards. 

These awards are open to those with a BEd, PGCE, QTS/QTLS, Level 5 diploma or equivalent teaching qualification and cleared to work with children (eg an enhanced DBS, WWCC) 

You may also complete the
SEN award if already working in schools as a TA.

This is the ideal training and award for schools in which children are in Year 1 - 6 and unable to read and spell with independence and confidence.
Ideally you work on a 1:1 or in groups of no more than 4, in a dedicated ICRWY Learning Space.

You will be part of an exclusive award holders only support group and receive free ongoing CPD as part of your $25 per year membership fee.   

Info and enrolment details here soon.
In the meantime if you have questions please get in touch with Miss Emma directly.


ICRWY Tutor Award

ICRWY Specialist Reading Tutor Awards

Specialism Categories: 
SEN, Early Years, English as another Language, Adult learners, Non-Speaking

The Reading Hut 

bottom of page